Scrap Girls Club

Scrap Girls Club
 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
 2 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!

Customer feedback

8 Results Found
Displaying Results 1 - 8
Sara
Feb 1, 2013
This club is just awesome - I can see so many layouts with all of the pretties in this club. Love the layouts I've seen and can't wait to play around with this beautiful club . Scrap Girls just rocks with their clubs and I look forward each month to be surprised! Thank you Scrap Girls for never ceasing to surprise us!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (993) / No (961)
Deborah C
Mar 1, 2013
Gorgeous Club, Angie! This reminds me a bit of another classic collection of yours -- Old Friends. It's timeless and so very versatile. Can't wait to play with it!!! Thanks, Angie.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (992) / No (930)
Laura
Nov 5, 2013
Love everything about this club--my new FAV! The color palette is wonderful--unique. The embellies are fun and versatile. Fun alphas also!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (358) / No (343)
Ann C
Sep 2, 2014
Ooooo! Thank You!... Thank You... Thank You!! I have been looking at this collection in the Boutique... You must have been reading my mind.. I was about to add it to my Wish List!! Boy... Do I have Big Plans for this collection!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (40) / No (37)
Shirley
Nov 1, 2014
I am yielding to temptation. Brandy why are you doing this to me, especially today when I have heated my Paypal account up. This is just superb and a has a continuing essence of your grand kit at DS. Let me check my budget for the six month payment since it is screaming. This is completely over the top because I want and love everything in this collection. You and Syndee are too much for me to handle. :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (38) / No (34)
Sara
Nov 3, 2014
You get more bang for your bucks with the Scrap Girls Club subscription. I have been a member for a very long time and have collected some GREAT collections over the years.

Sara D.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (38) / No (36)
Jody
Nov 1, 2016
Clearly Syndee has spent hours in this club, every piece works together wonderfully and just when you think "I wish there was a..." - it's there!! Pages come together quickly and easily, the sign to me of a good collection. 3"every piece just works and works with other pieces. This kit is so easy and versatile and a definitive must have in your collection! It has it all.

Advantages: Everything works together so well, there is no need to go to another collection, it's all here :-)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amy Flanagan
May 17, 2015
I have been a club member since April 2007, and I can tell you it never disappoints! Each month offers a variety of textures, colors, and themes that has allowed me to collect a hugely diverse selection of supplies over the years at a really great price. The club is great for everyone no matter what the scrapping skill level might be. I highly recommend the club to everyone!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!