Customer feedback

304 Results Found
Displaying Results 126 - 150
Rachelle about  This Man Collection:
Jul 4, 2014
Love the muted colours. I will find good use for this. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia about  Tuesday Weekly Special:
Dec 30, 2014
Thank you for this great paper just the thing for little and big boys.
Happy New Year and thank you for the past year of great scrapbooking
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amy Flanagan about  Antique Edges Paper Biggie:
Apr 28, 2015
This edging set is a really great way to add a little extra pizazz to your layout. A little bit of grunge, a touch of elegance, or just a splash of texture can dress up your edges and make your layout really stand out. I love these and have used them over and over again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Diane about  Antique Edges Paper Biggie:
Apr 27, 2015
I like the way edges give a finished look to a scrapbook page, and these are the ones I usually wind up using. I especially like the variety of light, dark, and neutral colors.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 27, 2015
I think having a good album set in your arsenal is an invaluable tool. This set allows you to use multiple photos and journal spots. I also love the fact that this set can easily be flipped and rotated to get new double page layouts!

Advantages: Uses multiple photos!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lonna about  Value Pack: Noella:
Mar 10, 2015
I am just now working with my Christmas pictures and I am overwhelmed with the beauty and versatility of this set! I love all of Brandy's set but this set can be combined with so many of her other Christmas sets. She gives examples of this on her page and the combinations are endless! I am excited to get started.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 27, 2015
These blenders make creating blended pages a snap! Love how you can easily combine papers or papers and photos to get amazing finished results! I use them again and again!

Advantages: You will use these again and again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2015
I've always loved this template set. Great for multiple photos and there's plenty of room for journaling and embellishments. I like that that the designer (Angie Briggs) also gives ideas for the placement of journaling and embellishments. Also, in addition to png files, psd files are included making it easy to rearrange the individual elements if you wish to. I think this is the perfect "go to" template set.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2015
I have used these Antique Edges on many different layouts. They add that special final touch, like the cherry on top of the sundae.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carla about  Value Pack: Curled Photos:
Apr 29, 2015
I love the realism with these templates! The curls and shadows make me want to reach out and touch them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara Crane about  Value Pack: Wild Heart:
Jun 30, 2016
Beautiful! Looks like it will coordinate with my Zoomba collection from Brandy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Monica Lebsack about  Value Pack: Curled Tattered and Torn:
Apr 29, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are an absolute must have! They're one of the first products I ever purchased and I still use them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amy Flanagan about  Scrap Girls Club:
May 17, 2015
I have been a club member since April 2007, and I can tell you it never disappoints! Each month offers a variety of textures, colors, and themes that has allowed me to collect a hugely diverse selection of supplies over the years at a really great price. The club is great for everyone no matter what the scrapping skill level might be. I highly recommend the club to everyone!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amy Flanagan about  Paper In Pieces Overlays:
May 17, 2015
These overlays are super fun and easy to use. You can add interest to a background for a traditional layout or use them as a foundation for an Art Journal page. Great colors and texture. Love them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 5, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I can't go past anything Angie does! Her grunge is second to none, I HAD to have this kit!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 18, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Elegant and simple to use! Great fun to layer with other styles....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janet Cook about  Value Pack: Daily Life 12 x 12:
Feb 2, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This template with all the components is one of the very best I've bought over the last 10 years. So easy, so simple to get a Project Life layout done. It is a winner!

Advantages: Easy to change out the different masks to fit my pictures.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 12, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Okay, Let me say this I am in love with product. So far I have tested it out on a Layout right now in progress and this is fantastic. Awesome!!! I can not stress enough on how Awesome it is. I struggle wit Shadows so this is a huge major plus for me so glad I bought this one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 8, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love, love, love these templates! It is so quick and easy to make a gorgeous, well-designed page with them that the only problem is picking the photos! All of Marlene's templates are marvelous! Check them out!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 27, 2017
I am soooo happy this has finally come! I've been waiting a very long time for it and just in time for our October Lancaster County, PA trip. Yay! Thank you!

Advantages: LOVE it!

Disadvantages: I wish the women's black bonnet was in this collection but am very thankful for the white prayer cap at least.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sue Maravelas about  Homespun Christmas Collection Biggie:
Oct 30, 2017
I love the whimsical, vintage feel of this lovely Christmas kit with its beautifully crafted papers, vintage artwork, and traditional Christmas elements. The color palette of Christmas red and green combined with burlap brown is perfect for any Christmas photo!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 30, 2017
These lovely clusters together with Homespun Christmas Collection Biggie make it easy to create beautiful Christmas scrapbook pages!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christine Bishop about  Homespun Christmas Collection Biggie:
Nov 23, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I just bought and downloaded this kit. It is absolutely beautiful!. I love it, and I like that sample layouts were included in the downloads too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paula Vessels about  Comic Book Paper Mini:
Dec 8, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This kit is inspiring. My brother is reaching a milestone birthday in a few months, and I want to honor him with a scrapbook. None of the usual themes inspired me; they seemed too pretty, too sentimental, too maudlin, too uninspired. This scrapbook tribute needs to be fun and edgy and have a big sister/little brother vibe. My brother deserves his own comic book filled with love, playfulness, and some teasing humor.

Advantages: The colors, page designs, styles, word art, and energy are perfect for my brother's comic book. They provide structure and inspiration. They can playful, teasing, and loving. My only concern is that other siblings will expect their own comic books too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 8, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This kit is inspiring. My brother is reaching a milestone birthday in a few months, and I want to honor him with a scrapbook. None of the usual themes inspired me; they seemed too pretty, too sentimental, too maudlin, too uninspired. This scrapbook tribute needs to be fun and edgy and have a big sister/little brother vibe. My brother deserves his own comic book filled with love, playfulness, and some teasing humor.

Advantages: The colors, page designs, styles, word art, and energy are perfect for my brother's comic book. They provide structure and inspiration. They can playful, teasing, and loving. My only concern is that other siblings will expect their own comic books too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)