Customer feedback

304 Results Found
Displaying Results 151 - 175
barbara mcdonough about  Chasing Dragonflies:
Dec 24, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is one of the most versatile and easy to use kits I have.
It has so many beautiful things in it.

Advantages: Can use it several times for different looks. Nice neutral colors.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 5, 2018
These clips are so versatile they can hold photos, journaling notes, background papers even embellishments. Love them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Judy Arnold about  Design Pack: Lace Edge:
Oct 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 23, 2019
I love this album of layout templates! They really are super simple to use. The photo arrangements are interesting with plenty of journaling space. The pages look great with or without extra embellishments. I think one could put together an beautiful album quickly using these fun templates.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Judy Arnold about  Sweetie Collection:
Aug 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE THIS!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
love these!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Judy Arnold about  Value Pack: Above Rubies:
Aug 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
these are so lovely
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Judy Arnold about  Always Embellishments:
Aug 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
love this set
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Judy Arnold about  Chasing Dragonflies:
Aug 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
love this kit
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
love these..... they are so easy to use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Judy Arnold about  Captured Collection:
Aug 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
love this kit
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
love these papers
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Judy Arnold about  Rustic Wedding Collection Biggie:
Aug 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
loved this set.... used it for my grandsons wedding book.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Judy Arnold about  Value Pack: 19 Hearts:
Aug 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
love this
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 18, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
love this
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Judy Arnold about  Wordsmith Collection Biggie :
Aug 18, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
love this collection!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Judy Arnold about  Value Pack: Adventurous:
Aug 18, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE THIS COLLECTION
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marcia Bosworth about  Firehouse Collection:
Mar 10, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have to say I have seen every firefighter related kit there is out there and this one is the best so far for my adult firefighters. We need more adult themed first responder kits! Thanks for the beautiful kit.

Advantages: Adult themed
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 30, 2020
I love Marlene Peacock's multi-photo two-page templates and this is another winner! Just pick your photos, and these templates help you create beautiful photo pages! The circular theme displayed on each set of pages makes it easy to create a cohesive memory album with lots of variety. I think the blended portions add a lot of interest, too. Love, love, love these templates!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Eucalyptus Collection Biggie:
May 14, 2020
This collection is fantastic! The papers are perfect for so many projects, especially with that "neutral" eucalyptus green. The pops of melon and blue make pages real stunners when put together. I've also used the companion clusters many times already - and I've only had the kit a couple of weeks.

Advantages: The neutral green papers and the useful tapes and flower embellishments.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Chasing Dragonflies:
Jan 28, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is one of the most-used kits in my stash. It is perfect for wedding pages or other times when white is a predominant color. I am constantly combining the neutral papers with other collections.

Advantages: The floral brushes are stunning and blend so well with many designs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  A Good Dream Collection Mini:
Jan 28, 2020
This was the first kit I worked with by Carol, and I was amazed at the ease with which the elements combine together. The embellishments literally flow together. There is not a wrong way to do it and they all look good.

Advantages: The brushes are designed so well that clusters come together with incredible ease.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrea Hutton about  Tasty Recipe Page and Card Kit:
Jan 28, 2020
I love the ‘sticker’ type style of this kit. It’s easily used for multiple layouts.

Advantages: It’s very universal.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  You Are Collection Biggie:
Jan 28, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Don't let the 2010 publication date on this collection fool you - it is as relevant today as then. I bought it a year ago, and have used it and used it and used it. The colors are perfect for many photos and the embellishments are easily combined with many other kits.

Advantages: Many neutral embellishments that can be used on any layout - tags, tapes, flowers, etc.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 29, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This kit is great, with its spring-like embellishments for a woodsy theme. Normally the forest/woods kits are darker greens, but this is balanced with pinks and yellows. The floral embellishments are gorgeous and versatile.

Advantages: Good base papers that can mix with other kits.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)