Customer feedback

190 Results Found
Displaying Results 176 - 190
Judy Arnold about  Wordsmith Collection Biggie :
Aug 18, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
love this collection!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Judy Arnold about  Value Pack: Adventurous:
Aug 18, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE THIS COLLECTION
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Judy Arnold about  Antiquities Collection Biggie:
Oct 2, 2019
LOVE THIS KIT
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Chasing Dragonflies:
Jan 28, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is one of the most-used kits in my stash. It is perfect for wedding pages or other times when white is a predominant color. I am constantly combining the neutral papers with other collections.

Advantages: The floral brushes are stunning and blend so well with many designs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  A Good Dream Collection Mini:
Jan 28, 2020
This was the first kit I worked with by Carol, and I was amazed at the ease with which the elements combine together. The embellishments literally flow together. There is not a wrong way to do it and they all look good.

Advantages: The brushes are designed so well that clusters come together with incredible ease.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 5, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love it very good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrea Hutton about  Tasty Recipe Page and Card Kit:
Jan 28, 2020
I love the ‘sticker’ type style of this kit. It’s easily used for multiple layouts.

Advantages: It’s very universal.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  You Are Collection Biggie:
Jan 28, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Don't let the 2010 publication date on this collection fool you - it is as relevant today as then. I bought it a year ago, and have used it and used it and used it. The colors are perfect for many photos and the embellishments are easily combined with many other kits.

Advantages: Many neutral embellishments that can be used on any layout - tags, tapes, flowers, etc.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 29, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This kit is great, with its spring-like embellishments for a woodsy theme. Normally the forest/woods kits are darker greens, but this is balanced with pinks and yellows. The floral embellishments are gorgeous and versatile.

Advantages: Good base papers that can mix with other kits.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Value Pack: Tickets, please.:
Jan 30, 2020
This kit is amazing! The brushes are so perfect for travel/trip pages, plus the bright colors mix well with dark and light images. Interesting papers, too. I've used the magnifying glass a few times already.

Advantages: The solid papers balance great with the patterned and blended pages in the kit. I love the "almost" neon colors - they really have turned out to be very useful and have a great impact on the page.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Teri A Boyd about  In This Moment Collection Super Mini:
Feb 5, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Beautiful Mini Set. . .love it! Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 5, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love the beautiful Blue Roses and flowers. . .gorgeous set of clusters. Love that they are done with Frames and without Frames!!! A+++++++++
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 11, 2019
This new set of album templates are marvelous! I love the curved lines and the many photos spots. These templates are a fantastic way to scrap a lot of photos without a lot of work and have them look great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Value Pack: Calico:
Jun 27, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This value pack is perfect for scrapping vacations in the American West / South West. I used it for South Dakota pages and plan to use it for Utah. The barbed wire, the turquoise and leather embellishments and the patterned papers are perfect.

Advantages: The leather stitched alpha is truly wonderful. Love the rugged look of the papers, plus the sweet ones to offset.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa McGuinness about  Action Pack: Ultimate Artist:
Jul 1, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It's fun to experiment and see the different effects you can achieve.

Advantages: Easy to install and use.

Disadvantages: Only wish the set included the brush/pencil shown on the preview and subsequent layouts... it would add a neat art journal feel to the pages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)