Customer feedback

304 Results Found
Displaying Results 251 - 275
Celestine about  Value Pack: Tender Time:
Jan 20, 2021
Probably my favorite thing is this kit are the brushes, paints and masks. There are some solid base pieces in this kit that can be clipped with papers in any kit. I also like the masks for layering and photos.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Value Pack: The Beauty Of January:
Jan 20, 2021
When I am working with this kit, I have a hard time choosing which accent pieces to use. Those blended layers are great to work with. A lot of the time, I use more than one and they look great all piled up.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Value Pack: The Soft Blue:
Jan 20, 2021
This kit pops up again and again in my layouts. The pieces mix really well with a lot of other kits, and are stunning all by themselves. The brushes are gorgeous layered or set up against a stark white paper for emphasis.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Value Pack: White Beauty:
Jan 20, 2021
This is a great kit for creating clusters that feature a paint on the bottom, a transfer next and then embellishments on the top. The leaf brushes in this kit are some of my favorites for their unusual shape.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Value Pack: Write a Letter:
Jan 21, 2021
This kit is great for both masculine and feminine heritage pages. There are delicate, light papers and bolder, darker papers. There is a wide variety of mail or letter writing related stamps and good paper ephemera, some of which is suitable for using for journaling. The transfers are great complementary pieces as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sherry Pennington about  ScrapSimple Club:
Feb 17, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really love this month's offering !! So versatile and fun :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  My Vow to You Collection:
Feb 23, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a kit full of great tools for wedding layouts. That swirl is gorgeous, and the papers are neutral and soft. If you are looking for a wedding kit with bluer-toned, brilliant whites, you will find it here.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Whispering Woods Collection Mini:
Feb 23, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
There are some gorgeous embellishments in this little kit. It is perfect for those early winter pages that have some depth and sparkle without looking Christmas-y. I have used the tree silhouette again and again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Judy Arnold about  Illustrated Collection Mini:
Feb 23, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
love this set
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Grace James about  Social distancing, Time for hobbies:
May 12, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Lovely kit, includes a plenty of themed elements and the blended papers are fun and add a great touch to the layouts. This is one my fave kits!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 13, 2021
I was really needing an updated set of travel icons, and this kit fits my needs perfectly. They are simple, but with just enough detail to make them stylish. Layers can be filled with any color or paper to blend with your travel albums. So, so useful!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Cloverfield Collection Mini:
Jan 3, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I picked this kit for the pure nostalgia of the white and red clover. It reminded me of childhood days threading together clover chains. This kit is perfect for layouts with children, nature or Easter.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Orchardist Collection Mini:
Jan 3, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
If you are doing recipe cards, cookbooks or apple orchard photos, this kit is a must-have. The simple ginghams are elegant and the various fruits make this kit so versatile.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cindy Dake about  Value Pack: Scandia:
Nov 27, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Aimee Harrison's Scandia Value Pack is amazing! Her color palette grabbed me immediately, and then her incredible assortment of embellishments, papers, alphas, and extra items have given me an endless supply of options. I especially love her "Blooms" -- 17 Scandinavian-inspired paper flowers that are each so very unique. You'll love this huge kit!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Berry Patch Collection Mini:
Jan 3, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a simple kit, but perfect for recipes, picnic and summer layouts. The cascading berry vines are so nice to have. I also love that the berries are all colors of ripeness, adding dimension to these hand drawn embellishments.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Batter Up Collection:
Jan 3, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
If you are scrapping about baseball teams or a trip to see a game in a stadium, this kit will prove its versatility. There are "team" colors, plus the general pages are fantastic neutrals. The clarity of the baseball embellishments, both as elements and in the papers, really capture attention.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  December 25th Collection:
Jan 3, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I found that many of my Xmas kits featured non-traditional colors, so I wanted to buy one that leaned more traditional, and this one leaped out at me. I love the embellishments and have mixed them with many other kits. The olive tones of the green go so well with my home decor.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Effortless Collection Biggie:
Jan 3, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The mix of delicate and bold floral papers caught my eye in this kit, and I love them. However, I have found that the colors of "Effortless" make it a great go-to kit for mixing with others. I have used the embellishments in this kit again and again and again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2022
The mix of the black and white embellishments with the faded pastels and neutrals of this kit make it unique. I also love the alphas and have mixed them with other kits. The masks, especially the large rectangle, have become favorites.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Blissful Collection Biggie:
Jan 3, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The papers in this kit are stunning and real attention-getters. However, they are balanced by equally gorgeous embellishments. I return again and again for the doily rosettes, the jewels, the gray gingham ribbons and the delicate white flowers. These pieces are gorgeous and versatile.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2022
These gorgeous framed masks deserve to be the star of the show. With their elaborate details, you can leave the rest of the layout fairly simple and let the mask do the heavy lifting. With the right image and the right background you will get a truly stunning page.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Value Pack: Krafty Christmas:
Jan 3, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This Xmas kit should be a staple in your stash. With its simple colors and emphasis on plain brown paper, those really colorful Christmas photos are perfectly highlighted. I also adore the shiny package bow and the twine. The colors are basic and mix with many other kits, even those without a holiday theme.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Love Life Collection Super Mini:
Jan 3, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
If you are looking for a tiny kit with big impact, thing about purchasing this one. The colors are unique and the embellishments are unusual. The greens and the jewels are especially useful. Plus, that navy paper flower is incredible!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Peridot Pleasures Collection Mini:
Jan 3, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The green, gray and white diamond paper in this kit has become one of my favorite patterned papers. Plus, those twining yellow and green leaves are unusual and add just the right amount of brightness to a lot of edges and clusters. I use them often with other kits.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Value Pack: School Basics:
Jan 3, 2022
This has become my go-to kit for office or school related layouts. It has the perfect papers and embellishments for these themes without seeming too juvenile. There are some real artistic touches with the word art and flourishes as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)