Customer feedback

304 Results Found
Displaying Results 276 - 300
Celestine about  Value Pack: Winter Timber:
Jan 3, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amanda has done all the work for you in this kit. Between the blended edges and the mixed transfers, you will not need to do much more than insert your photo. I love the colors and textures and glitter of this kit. It is so beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Growing Season Collection:
Jan 3, 2022
Perfect for gardening and recipe layouts, This kit contains some really gorgeous illustrated embellishments. The gardening tools and vegetables are very unique and well done.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Value Pack: The Perfect Peony:
Jan 3, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Peonies are my favorite flowers and I grow many varieties. Originally, I bought this kit for those layouts, but I find that this has become my go-to kit for bright pink. The papers and embellishments adapt well to any kind of girly layout. Plus, I love that white, elaborate frame.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Value Pack: Rosemary and Thyme:
Jan 3, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Aimee has put together some beautiful patterned papers and word art for this bundle. I always find myself saying, "Which to choose, which to choose?" If you cook or garden with herbs, you will find a thousand uses for this kit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Scandia Collection:
Jan 3, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I adore this palette for Christmas and winter layouts. That blue that tends toward teal is gorgeous mixed with the green, white and red. There is every conceivable embellishment needed in the collection, with a great mix of colors. The snowflake scatters are gorgeous.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Wine and Dine Collection:
Jan 3, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'll admit to using the embellishments a lot in this kit. Maybe I do too much wining and dining! The simplicity of the wine glasses and bottles make them easy to mix with other kits, especially for holidays or special events. I also adore the melon color mixed into this kit. So pretty.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Floras Garden Collection:
Jan 3, 2022
I always get comments about how beautiful the watercolor embellishments are in my layouts when I use this kit. They are something different and unique and a add some whimsy. I also really love the leafy papers in this kit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Nordic Woods collection Mini:
Jan 3, 2022
The watercolor embellishments in this woodsy kit are simply stunning. The pines, berries, leaves, animals and birds are unique and shaped so well. They go together in clusters and layer so perfectly. The simple papers are a must to show off these work-of-art embellishments.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Value Pack: Giving Thanks:
Jan 3, 2022
I really liked the simple lines of this Thanksgiving-themed kit. With all the rich color, these simple embellishments are the perfect balance. The multiple layered flowers are great as well. I also liked the emphasis on the rich blue, especially the alpha. Great kit!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I adore the little woodland creatures in this kit. I was also pleased at how much I liked the textured papers. Blending them and layering them made them look like stone, which was perfect for my layout.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2022
If you boat, canoe, kayak or vacation on the water, you will find something to use in this kit. The watercolor papers are a nice addition, showing nighttime water scenes. The pops of orange and yellow balance the blues and greens very well. I have used this kit repeatedly in different layouts. Definitely a fav.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Winter Chill Collection Biggie:
Jan 3, 2022
If you are looking for snowflake papers and embellishments in a pleasing palette, look no further. Adrienne has put together an incredible variety of papers here, and her snowflakes are especially large, meaning you can fill them with papers and still see the pattern. Lots of useful pieces in this collection!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Value Pack: Winter Frost:
Jan 4, 2022
There are some unusual embellishments in this kit that go really well with wintery layouts. Perhaps the items I liked the most in the bundle were the cool colors used for the patterned papers. And these aren't just run-of-the-mill patterns, they were really interesting. Plus, I liked the graffiti for emphasis and to layer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Betty Cantrell about  Evergreen Collection Mini:
Jan 16, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This collection has my favorite color combinations of browns, greens and creams. Love the wooden evergreens embellishment.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
barbara mcdonough about  Value Pack: Golden Klimt:
Jan 17, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This has so many possibilities. I've used it over 5 times now and every page has a unique look. Very versatile and mixes well with other kits.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debby Leonard about  Sea World Collection:
Jan 17, 2022
I am always attracted to sea or ocean collections but I really like the shells, gulls and lighthouse in this collection. Great colors for ocean pages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 17, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really like the colors in this kit. Also the frosted look. The variety in the papers is very nice. It also does nicely on non winter pages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Grace James about  Forever Joy-Page Kit:
Jan 25, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Beautiful and very versatile page kit. I really love the combination of warm hues of yellow and the splashes of orange and lavender, the color palette match with almost whatever picture.

Advantages: Great variety of elements, beautiful flowers and a cute sparrow. I really love the patterned and solid papers, a very beautiful page kit, without doubts one of my very faves.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathryn Cannatella about  Be Mine - Collection:
Feb 5, 2022
Adorable kit and easy to work with. It's for more than just Valentine's Day. Love the pink pick up truck and all of the hearts and the other cute elements.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Grace James about  Blooming Day-Kit:
Feb 5, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really love the soft color palette, the great amount of different greenery, splatters, and lots of pretty flowers, plus the bird is so cute. Nice papers and stamps. Love, love this kit.

Advantages: When unpacked this beautiful kit, I found 74 in total elements, instead of 68, and all enough versatile, this is going to be one of my very fav kits.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Grace James about  Birdsong Collection:
Apr 5, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect collection for bird, wildlife and nature lovers, a must-have for all bird watchers, I really love the beautiful flowers and themed elements, and this is gonna be one of my favorite kits.

Advantages: Includes patterned and solid papers easy to match with almost whatever picture.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sue Maravelas about  Value Pack: Journal Artsy:
Apr 15, 2022
This is a fabulous and huge value pack containing over 400 different separate pieces! These include a painted alpha, blends, masks, bubbles, gesso, paint, scatters, stamps, stitches, texture pieces, thread, torn paper, tulle, word art, word strips and other unique elements. You can create artsy pages, art journal layouts or add depth and interest to your other creations. This is so versatile it’s a must for your scrapbooking stash!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Grace James about  Just Today-Page Kit:
May 30, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really love the glitter splatter and the beautiful flowers included in the kit. The fresh color palette and the nice papers are perfect for outdoors, gardening, spring and summer pictures.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Grace James about  Fitness: Collection Biggie_:
Jun 28, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'm really delighted with this kit, includes great word art, some girls elements, and wonderful themed elements, all what I need to scrap my pages, plus the color palette matches so nicely with my outdoor and training pictures. For sure I'm gonna use this kit several times.

Advantages: Includes 80 elements in total counting together the elements and the word art, what it was a nice surprise.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Grace James about  Lazy Daze-Page Kit:
Jun 28, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
There are some fun embellishments in this kit, that I love, especially the flowers, the bubble beach with the word "I love it" and the pumpkin element. The color palette it's perfect for early autumn, spring and even for summer pictures. I've using it for my gardening, outdoors and cooking recipes that includes pumpkin on it. I love this kit.

Advantages: Includes lots of different foliage and flowers pieces.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)