Customer feedback

288 Results Found
Displaying Results 276 - 288
barbara mcdonough about  Value Pack: Golden Klimt:
Jan 17, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This has so many possibilities. I've used it over 5 times now and every page has a unique look. Very versatile and mixes well with other kits.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 17, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really like the colors in this kit. Also the frosted look. The variety in the papers is very nice. It also does nicely on non winter pages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Grace James about  Forever Joy-Page Kit:
Jan 25, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Beautiful and very versatile page kit. I really love the combination of warm hues of yellow and the splashes of orange and lavender, the color palette match with almost whatever picture.

Advantages: Great variety of elements, beautiful flowers and a cute sparrow. I really love the patterned and solid papers, a very beautiful page kit, without doubts one of my very faves.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathryn Cannatella about  Be Mine - Collection:
Feb 5, 2022
Adorable kit and easy to work with. It's for more than just Valentine's Day. Love the pink pick up truck and all of the hearts and the other cute elements.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Grace James about  Blooming Day-Kit:
Feb 5, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really love the soft color palette, the great amount of different greenery, splatters, and lots of pretty flowers, plus the bird is so cute. Nice papers and stamps. Love, love this kit.

Advantages: When unpacked this beautiful kit, I found 74 in total elements, instead of 68, and all enough versatile, this is going to be one of my very fav kits.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Grace James about  Birdsong Collection:
Apr 5, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect collection for bird, wildlife and nature lovers, a must-have for all bird watchers, I really love the beautiful flowers and themed elements, and this is gonna be one of my favorite kits.

Advantages: Includes patterned and solid papers easy to match with almost whatever picture.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sue Maravelas about  Value Pack: Journal Artsy:
Apr 15, 2022
This is a fabulous and huge value pack containing over 400 different separate pieces! These include a painted alpha, blends, masks, bubbles, gesso, paint, scatters, stamps, stitches, texture pieces, thread, torn paper, tulle, word art, word strips and other unique elements. You can create artsy pages, art journal layouts or add depth and interest to your other creations. This is so versatile it’s a must for your scrapbooking stash!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Grace James about  Just Today-Page Kit:
May 30, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really love the glitter splatter and the beautiful flowers included in the kit. The fresh color palette and the nice papers are perfect for outdoors, gardening, spring and summer pictures.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Grace James about  Fitness: Collection Biggie_:
Jun 28, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'm really delighted with this kit, includes great word art, some girls elements, and wonderful themed elements, all what I need to scrap my pages, plus the color palette matches so nicely with my outdoor and training pictures. For sure I'm gonna use this kit several times.

Advantages: Includes 80 elements in total counting together the elements and the word art, what it was a nice surprise.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Grace James about  Lazy Daze-Page Kit:
Jun 28, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
There are some fun embellishments in this kit, that I love, especially the flowers, the bubble beach with the word "I love it" and the pumpkin element. The color palette it's perfect for early autumn, spring and even for summer pictures. I've using it for my gardening, outdoors and cooking recipes that includes pumpkin on it. I love this kit.

Advantages: Includes lots of different foliage and flowers pieces.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Grace James about  Bloom & Grow-Page Kit:
Aug 6, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really like the beautiful flowers, the torn paper and fun themed elements that Carol put for this kit, and, the papers are really pretty. This is going to be one of my very faves kits.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Grace James about  Light Wind-Page Kit:
Aug 6, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Beautiful themed elements, like a paper butterfly, pretty flowers and lots of foliage make about this kit, the perfect choice for spring - summer pages, but as well for cards, the bold color palette and the versatility of this collection makes easy to use the elements again and again in pages for a wedding book, nature and for everything.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Grace James about  Deep Freeze Collection:
Sep 6, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Simply I love this collection, I find that I keep coming back to it for a really different winter look pages, plus the themed elements are cute and perfect for adding a fun touch.

Advantages: Includes a great amount of cute themed elements, and beautiful patterned papers and solids.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)