Customer feedback

183 Results Found
Displaying Results 26 - 50
Apr 10, 2013
What a great way to add classy customized titles to my pages and other things, such as announcements or invitations with minimal effort. Love these!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (274) / No (266)
Oct 18, 2012
This is an awesome, very versatile collection. Love everything Brandy does.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (272) / No (280)
Oct 18, 2012
This is a collection I use all the time. It goes so well with just about everything
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (266) / No (272)
Melanie about  First Blush Collection Biggie:
Mar 18, 2013
This is a beautifully elegant collection. The papers are gorgeous with subtle patterns and shading that add a great depth to your layouts. With this collection, I may finally get my wedding pictures scrapped after 18 years!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (259) / No (244)
Andrea about  Fall Foliage Collection Mini:
Sep 5, 2012
Gorgeous fall colors, this is on my wish list!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (258) / No (242)
Peggy about  Visionary Collection Biggie:
Oct 20, 2012
Love the brilliant colors and the painterly style. This will be perfect for lively kids pages without getting cutesy. It will also work great with flowers and fall pictures. A mood lifter.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (257) / No (247)
Mar 1, 2013
Angie, you really out did yourself with this month's club! So many beautiful embllies and papers and I love each and every little thing about it! Fabulous! Thank you so much!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (251) / No (243)
Sherry about  Shamrock Collection:
Mar 5, 2013
love everything irish. glad to have another collection for my irish travels shots.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (242) / No (241)
Nov 22, 2012
Your kit is beautiful I give it 5 rating.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (239) / No (229)
Michele about  Nevermore Collection Mini:
Oct 18, 2012
My husband is a fan of Poe and I recently took a photo walk right past the Poe museum, so this kit is perfect! As usual, the quality of the elements is fabulous!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (238) / No (235)
Oct 18, 2012
I LOVE this kit! I bought it a while ago and I keep going back to it. It does girls, boys, babies, vintage, family - it really does it all! I love Brandy Murry's designs and this is definitely one of my faves!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (237) / No (242)
Barbara about  Action Pack: Ultimate Artist:
Apr 27, 2013
This is very, way cool! Takes a little practice but it's fun! This creates something that is beautiful and different. Try it, you'll love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (227) / No (212)
Oct 19, 2012
I love these templates. We travel a lot so I am looking forward to using it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (226) / No (235)
Oct 18, 2012
I just purchased these and love them. They are so realistic and add just the right touch to my fall LO's!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (210) / No (204)
Peggy about  Value Pack: Picturesque:
Oct 19, 2012
This collection is drip dead gorgeous. You don't even have to have much skill- just drop in a few items and your pictures and it will be beautiful. A good variety of colors but they work well together.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (209) / No (206)
Dec 10, 2012
So versatile! This is a beautiful collection but the bonus is that each element is so easy to use with just about anything else. Its like the little black dress, can be dressed up or dressed down and is appropriate for every occasion.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (209) / No (211)
Nov 4, 2012
The layered PSD files work really well in this set to create a unigue elegantly distressed look. It's easy to clip the photos into the template. These are professionally done proper templates.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (205) / No (208)
BARBARA about  Blitzen Collection Mini:
Nov 12, 2012
This is my most favorite collection for Christmas. Love the colors and patterns. It's different than the usual to bright colors of most kits. I love the lightened and blended backgrounds in this kit. Love, love, love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (197) / No (226)
Dec 7, 2012
What an awesome collection! I love all of the cute embellies by Syndee! I think my favorites are the gingerbread man, the Jolly Santa, the sweet little gingham doggies, the Christmas lights and I love the sheet music paper - oh, shoot! I love everything about this collection really! I MUST have it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (191) / No (189)
Jun 17, 2013
Even better in real life! I loved the papers in this kit the first time I saw them, but also upon closer inspection there are many very useful pieces - this is not just a beachy type kit! The frames and rope, and fish and boat wheel are my favourites! If you are debating this kit? Definitely get it :-)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (182) / No (196)
Andrea-rose about  Hallow's Eve Pennant Alpha:
Oct 18, 2012
Absolutely so versatile. I've used this for more than just Halloween!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (178) / No (181)
Dec 2, 2012
Excellent combination of classic and contemporary, clean and grunge. Love the embells especially the hanging beads and the amazing cluster! WTG Amanda. My Christmas LOs will be filled with "Figgy Plum Pudding" this year.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (172) / No (176)
Lana about  Diamond Diva Collection:
Feb 15, 2013
Love this softball kit! I just made the most adorable layout to hang on my daughter's wall. I had to change some of the colors a bit (she's not a pink kinda girl) and her school colors are black & orange.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (168) / No (169)
Deborah C about  Vivacious Collection Mini:
Mar 1, 2013
I've got a couple of girls who embody "VIVACIOUS"! This will be a great collection for them. Unbelievable colors and fun embolus. Glad to see this collection mini! Great job!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (156) / No (148)
Judith about  Brush Set: So Dreamy Blended:
Oct 15, 2012
I have used all but one of the templates offered in Brandy Murry's Grunge Block Templates and this is by far the best value I have ever gotten here. Each layout created using this product has been stunning and received many compliments. Thanks Brandy!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (154) / No (135)