Customer feedback

174 Results Found
Displaying Results 51 - 75
Lana about  Diamond Diva Collection:
Feb 15, 2013
Love this softball kit! I just made the most adorable layout to hang on my daughter's wall. I had to change some of the colors a bit (she's not a pink kinda girl) and her school colors are black & orange.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (168) / No (169)
Deborah C about  Vivacious Collection Mini:
Mar 1, 2013
I've got a couple of girls who embody "VIVACIOUS"! This will be a great collection for them. Unbelievable colors and fun embolus. Glad to see this collection mini! Great job!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (156) / No (148)
Judith about  Brush Set: So Dreamy Blended:
Oct 15, 2012
I have used all but one of the templates offered in Brandy Murry's Grunge Block Templates and this is by far the best value I have ever gotten here. Each layout created using this product has been stunning and received many compliments. Thanks Brandy!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (154) / No (135)
Linda about  Dem Bones Collection Mini:
Oct 23, 2012
Fabulous halloween kit and the addition of the teal was genius
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (154) / No (150)
Oct 18, 2012
I just added it. I know I am going to love it. I will combine some of them as Brandy has done in her samples.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (152) / No (153)
Sep 13, 2013
Love this. It is fresh and the colors are muted but not dull. Love the big prints on this that are still subtle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (149) / No (145)
Oct 18, 2012
Tis is so adorable. I also own this one, and have used it in it's natural grayscale state, and 'dressed' her up with colors and patterns. Another winner from Brandy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (139) / No (144)
Jeanetta about  Value Pack: Life Keeping:
Oct 18, 2012
A complete set perfect for all your beach or cruising photographs. I love the muted colors that include rusts and lighter blues and greys, not just your typical bright colors. Can't wait to include this kit in my collection!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (135) / No (138)
Oct 20, 2012
These are gorgeous - what a difference they will make to some of my layouts. Love that the Syndee included the aged version as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (134) / No (118)
Jun 4, 2013
The colors and the theme of this collection are fabulous. Love the patterns and embellishments which are so versatile. I'm buying the Value Pack! Great artistry!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (132) / No (129)
Andrea about  Value Pack: Artful Brushes:
Sep 5, 2012
ooh, this Value pack looks amazing. I'm putting it on my Wish List!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (121) / No (96)
Apr 13, 2013
Life Keeping is one of my FAV top 5 collections. The color palette alone is beautiful. I've been easily able to alter the elements are paper and use it many of my scrapbook pages/wall photos. Excellent designs by a gifted artist.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (121) / No (125)
Nov 3, 2013
Really cool!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (115) / No (113)
Deborah C about  Value Pack: Fleur Moderne:
Feb 15, 2013
Amanda...Fleur Moderne is extraordinary and the addition of the new Clusters and putting all this together for a great price is such a treat. I've wanted this collection for so long. Now that it's got all the other goodies with it, it will be MINE for sure (Bwa Ha Ha Ha)!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (108) / No (95)
Debi about  Charred Paper Mini:
Oct 15, 2012
Intriguing and unique but would like to see it use in more example LOs
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (94) / No (94)
Dec 5, 2013
SO beautiful, Brandy. I love all the textures and patterns. This is a STUNNER!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (92) / No (87)
Peggy about  Value Pack: Autumn Wishes:
Oct 23, 2013
These are even better than I expected and I expected a lot, with these being by Syndee. They are all layered and so you can move each layer around, rotate, blend, etc. to make endless versions. The edgers are transparent so can go over any paper you wish. I had a great time playing tonight and I can't wait to actually use them! Beautiful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (84) / No (85)
Valerie about  Antique Edges Paper Biggie:
Jan 1, 2014
Great edges! Really added the finishing touch to my layout. Nice variety of edges - I'm sure I'll be using this often!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (76) / No (72)
Dec 9, 2013
Love, love, love this collection. The blues and golds in this kit are wonderful and the paper overlays are gorgeous. Your Silent Night designs are beautiful and I have them all.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (70) / No (72)
Theresa about  Brush Set: Watercolor Masks:
Feb 15, 2014
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these watercolor masks! I've only played with them a little bit, but I've had soooo much fun playing with them. They come with PSD, PNG and ABR files and I've only used the ABR files so far, but they are very easy to use and versatile. Wonderful for most any digital or hybrid project, they can be used for coloring papers, templates, or brush work, and they are perfect for creating watercolor effects, cards, hybrid projects, altered art and art journaling projects. Definitely a "must have".
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (63) / No (55)
Oct 22, 2013
Oh my goodness, Cheri! This is SO fun. What a great idea. I see many a recipe card with this style incorporated. What a great addition to the SG Boutique.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (62) / No (66)
May 23, 2014
This kit is just what the bride wanted! Thank you for thinking inside my head... AGAIN! :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (58) / No (52)
Nov 8, 2014
Amazing Action! Bought this to use on some photos of a poppy exhibition in London. With just one click, the photo was transformed to black and white, with just the red of the sea of poppies. No further editing was required. Can't wait to try it out on some other photos.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (57) / No (56)
Elizabeth about  ScrapSimple Club:
Jun 17, 2014
I love this collection! The paper templates are so beautiful! I love the birds and flowers. Perfect for spring.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (47) / No (37)
Dec 9, 2013
Beautiful Elisha. These cards are just wonderful and will be used again this year.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (46) / No (40)