Customer feedback

181 Results Found
Displaying Results 76 - 100
Nov 28, 2014
This is exactly what I had asked about! Thank you so much for getting something designed so quickly! This are great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (33) / No (30)
Ganesha about  The Ritz Collection Biggie:
Nov 23, 2014
This kit has just blown me away. Normally the papers in a kit are the foil to the elements, but in this kit the elements are beautiful but it is the papers that will simply blow you away. I can't stop making layouts with this kit! And I love every single one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (32) / No (31)
Peggy about  Reinvent Papers:
Sep 14, 2013
These are gorgeous! I'll be using them a lot. I love this artsy style and the colors are yummy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (30) / No (13)
Aug 1, 2014
I love these styles! They come in 2 colours, with a variety of sizes and depths - and they are fully customisable... should you need to edit them. A.W.E.S.O.M.E!! Yes PS and PSE come with built in shadows but it is like comparing your old clapped out family car with a Ferrari. Do yourself a favour and try custom shadows. These are my favourite shadows ever and I recommend them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (21) / No (21)
Dec 9, 2013
Elisha, these are such beautiful styles. I love all of your Silent Night designs. Keep them coming.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (19) / No (16)
Mar 31, 2014
Oh Brandy - thank you! I'm so excited to have these to include in the Maui album I'm working on using the Travel Journal collection (and how gorgeous is your Poipu photo and page - wow!!). Love how these coordinate so perfectly with the Travel Journal Collection. Can't wait to get scrapping tonight! Melanie
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (19) / No (19)
Apr 24, 2014
L.O.V.E!!! I use a lot of flairs and being able to make my own is perfect! I could never quite get the shine right before so this solves that problem. Super easy to use and lots of fun! Photos, word art... my flairs are unlimited now :-)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (19) / No (20)
Jul 5, 2014
Love the colours. Clear images.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (19) / No (17)
Jul 28, 2014
Beautiful collection. Love the colors and all the pretty embellishments.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (15) / No (17)
Jul 7, 2014
This is a very nice addition to my collection
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (14) / No (18)
Ricki about  Value Pack: Fairy Frolic:
Sep 10, 2014
This is a beautiful kit! All the elements are so vibrant and I love the moss and mushroom accents. I used it to create an adorable children's fantasy book club page but it could be used in numerous ways - from baby to adult. No one gets bored of fairies and magical forests :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (11)
Elizabeth about  Exotic Words Word Art Mini:
May 28, 2014
These are great WORDS - Im making a book for my adult son - the WORDS are great additions to my pages
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (8)
Oct 30, 2014
Agree with Sandra!! Hands down--one of the best kits I've purchased. This kit has paper/embellishments for every occasion. Versatile and fun and yet beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (7)
Nov 22, 2014
I am so grateful for these amazing styles that have been created and all the confusing work done for us! It is awesome to just click a button and get the look you are wanting.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (6)
Nov 26, 2014
I can't remember how many times I have used these, from traditional pages to more artsy layouts. Very adaptable and I found I can mix and match the various masks and frames for even more unique looks. A BEST BUY for sure.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (5)
Nov 22, 2014
I just started using the ScrapSimple items and am in love with the easy and beauty of these products. Being able to customize them to fit your colors and make them more "you" is amazing!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (6)
Apr 28, 2015
These are just fabulous, I love them. They enable me to create those wonderful blended backgrouds really easily. Just clip paper or a photo and you have a beautiful background, just like that. They are a must have for my stash.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Cheryl about  Value Pack: Suddenly Summer:
Aug 18, 2014
Suddenly Summer was one of the nicest pakages I have bought. You get a lot for your money value and because I got it when it was on sale for half price it was even more of a value. I am looking forward to using this with all the grandkids summer pics.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (4)
Laura about  Value Pack: Autumn Wishes 2:
Aug 26, 2014
This is a lovely kit. As I watch the leaves starting to change I'm finding myself getting anxious to get some new autumn photos to use this for. I would highly recommend it for any autumn layout or for autumn themed art pages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (3)
Apr 28, 2015
I use these Background Blenders over and over and over again. They are part of my go-to stash whenever I want a photo mask or an interesting way to blend papers.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2015
I struggle with placement when using multiple photos...these are a go to for me!! It's simple and effective and gives me amazing (and reliable) results!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Apr 27, 2015
No layout, or cluster, can be complete without a ribbon. These sure fit with any layout I do. Great variety.

Advantages: Variety - multi use. They always look different in every layout I do. Great for clusters.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2015
I love ribbons on my layouts and I enjoy the many shapes and sizes of the ribbons in this set. I can color them to match any color at all to complement my layouts. Great Product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2015
This was one of my first ScrapSimple purchases and I still use them all the time, nearly every layout. I love to add a ribbon to my layouts and these let me do that. I just recolour them to fit my layout. I would recommend them to everyone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2015
One of my favorite templates! Making layouts with multiple photos is super easy with this versatile template. I can mix and match from within the set and make even more layouts. Love this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)