Customer feedback

181 Results Found
Displaying Results 101 - 125
Jun 21, 2015
I LOVE these templates. So easy to use, and so versatile. Great for a book to be printed easily - because it is so simple to use the templates.

Advantages: Versatile for individual pages or for printing a book.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Andrea-rose about  Value Pack: Background Blenders:
Apr 27, 2015
I can (almost) never do a layout without using one of these background blenders. I love them. Love them. Love them.

Advantages: these are so great I have them in a special folder on my desktop as I find I use them over and over again, and each time they look different because of the papers licked to them, or just rotated.

Disadvantages: None whatsoever.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Apr 27, 2015
I love adding multiple photos and this product makes it a snap! All the design placement is done for you.

Advantages: Helps to make a layout come together super FAST!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Amy Flanagan about  Value Pack: Artsy Papers:
Apr 28, 2015
I love all the texture and colors in these papers. They are perfect for layering and bringing depth to my layouts - perfect for Art Journaling, as well as more traditional looking pages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Andrea-rose about  Value Pack: Artsy Papers:
Apr 27, 2015
LOVE these papers. the colors are so vibrant, and most of the work is done for you.

Advantages: Great for heritage, grunge, love, anything really.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 26, 2014
Easy to use and enjoying trying these out on my photos. All these actions are just what I was looking for to jazz up photos of the family to reuse in cards to them. They'll be very surprised.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sherry Pennington about  ScrapSimple Tools - Styles: Neon Bright:
Aug 30, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These Neon Bright Styles are very realistic. I own two other sets and these are by far my favorites. Thank you Angie for exceeding my expectations. I am going to enjoy working with these fun styles. Love the lights out version which no one else thought of.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 24, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is such a unique set of templates. They make it so easy to achieve that graphic style look that is so popular right now. They are also great for using all types of patterned papers without overwhelming your photos.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2015
LOVE these. I love blended backgrounds and these are the secret to fabulous blending! These are a staple for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jody about  Scrap Girls Club:
Nov 1, 2016
Clearly Syndee has spent hours in this club, every piece works together wonderfully and just when you think "I wish there was a..." - it's there!! Pages come together quickly and easily, the sign to me of a good collection. 3"every piece just works and works with other pieces. This kit is so easy and versatile and a definitive must have in your collection! It has it all.

Advantages: Everything works together so well, there is no need to go to another collection, it's all here :-)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2015
This has always been a favorite set of mine! Perfect for multiple photos and it's so easy to create various photo arrangements. I also love having the layered templates which allow for lots of versatility.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2015
I LOVE this set! Any time I need a curly ribbon, this is the set I go to. I love the swirls and curls and lots of fun textures; I really love that some gingham ribbons are included as well. These are easy and fun to color, so you'll always have a ribbon that will match your layout colors perfectly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2015
I have all the Stack Them products and use them all the time. The frames are clustered so layout composition is a snap. I just add a background paper and a few embellishments and I'm done!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2015
I like using these ribbons because their flowing shapes always look wonderful as part of a cluster or to draw the eye across the page. I love that I can color them to go with any layout.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Melanie about  JIF Plus: Life Keeping:
Apr 29, 2015
This is a great introductory product for anyone interested in giving Pocket Life style scrapping a try. You get enough product to create several layouts with a variety of looks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Monica Lebsack about  Value Pack: Background Blenders:
Apr 29, 2015
I'm so pleased to see these in a Value Pack! I love the ones that I have, and will definitely be purchasing the others.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 27, 2015
NOBODY does grunge better than Angie! I am loving this direction she has taken, with grungy templates and overlays - so easy to use to give textural interest to a photo and FANTASTIC for adding mess and grunge to Art Journal pages. I will use these a LOT!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dec 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I use these again and again and again! Styles are good on their own, fantastic when layered.....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Faye Butterworth about  Highlands Paper Biggie:
Feb 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These papers are stunning.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2015
I love all things grungy, tattered, torn and curled! These templates make it simple to create these looks. I couldn't not create this look without these templates!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrea-rose about  Antique Edges Paper Biggie:
Apr 27, 2015
Love these edgers -they really finish off my pages, adding glam and grunge at the same time.

Advantages: I use them a lot - so multi usage.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrea-rose about  Vellum Paper:
Apr 27, 2015
Vellum. Say. No. More. Love. Them.

Advantages: Can be re-used over and over and over again. I LOVE to use them a lot. Versatile for any layout, layering works very well too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Conda about  Antique Edges Paper Biggie:
Apr 28, 2015
A great finishing touch for layouts. These edges are subtle yet give a fantastic finishing touch. A must have!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrea aka alsoarty about  Visionary Collection Biggie:
Oct 28, 2016
This is one of my very favorite collections ever! I hope it never gets retired. The colors and versatility of this collection is amazing!

Advantages: Versatile

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrea-rose about  Value Pack: Curled Tattered and Torn:
Apr 27, 2015
I love the tattered and torn grungy look to these. And there are so many shapes to use. LOVE to use them from babies - to grandparents to heritage.

Advantages: Multi useage - bang for your bucks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)