Customer feedback

288 Results Found
Displaying Results 101 - 125
Melanie about  JIF Plus: Life Keeping:
Apr 29, 2015
This is a great introductory product for anyone interested in giving Pocket Life style scrapping a try. You get enough product to create several layouts with a variety of looks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Monica Lebsack about  Value Pack: Background Blenders:
Apr 29, 2015
I'm so pleased to see these in a Value Pack! I love the ones that I have, and will definitely be purchasing the others.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 5, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I can't go past anything Angie does! Her grunge is second to none, I HAD to have this kit!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dec 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I use these again and again and again! Styles are good on their own, fantastic when layered.....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jan 5, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love it very good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Isabel Meyer about  My Tribe Collection Biggie:
Jan 16, 2022
I absolutely love this collection. It's very versatile. I find I can use it for lots of different types of layouts.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2015
I love all things grungy, tattered, torn and curled! These templates make it simple to create these looks. I couldn't not create this look without these templates!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrea-rose about  Antique Edges Paper Biggie:
Apr 27, 2015
Love these edgers -they really finish off my pages, adding glam and grunge at the same time.

Advantages: I use them a lot - so multi usage.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrea-rose about  Vellum Paper:
Apr 27, 2015
Vellum. Say. No. More. Love. Them.

Advantages: Can be re-used over and over and over again. I LOVE to use them a lot. Versatile for any layout, layering works very well too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Grace James about  Love Ya Valentine-Page Kit:
Feb 10, 2023
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a perfect kit for spring, summer and every day layouts. I love that includes different beautiful flowers, word art, an old typewriter and nice embellishments.

Advantages: A color palette that easily matches almost all kind of pictures.
Beautiful collection of flowers that come in different colors and shapes.
Great amount of greenery and word art.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Conda about  Antique Edges Paper Biggie:
Apr 28, 2015
A great finishing touch for layouts. These edges are subtle yet give a fantastic finishing touch. A must have!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrea aka alsoarty about  Visionary Collection Biggie:
Oct 28, 2016
This is one of my very favorite collections ever! I hope it never gets retired. The colors and versatility of this collection is amazing!

Advantages: Versatile

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brenda Rossi about  A Sky Full of Stars Collection Biggie:
Nov 1, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
STUNNING! STUNNING! STUNNING! This kit is gorgeous! Couldn't let this one go! Absolutely beautiful pages and elements! Helps too that I am a huge purple fan! lol.....Awesome!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susie Roberts about  Claus & Co. Collection Biggie:
Dec 26, 2022
I love Brandy's collections. This one is absolutely beautiful! Every page made with it looks fantastic.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 31, 2023
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great for creating a custom color palette from a photo.
I'm using PSE 22 and the swatches don't work as it shows in the instructions, but I can manipulate them enough to get what I want.
I knew I was taking a chance since the description doesn't mention anything beyond PSE 9, but it's still a useful tool even if it's not quite like the description.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Grace James about  Forest Walk Collection:
Oct 18, 2023
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am in love with the embellishments and word art! and the papers are very unique, I think that I'm gonna use this kit quite a bit

Advantages: Includes more than 50 word art pieces and cute theme elements.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrea-rose about  Value Pack: Curled Tattered and Torn:
Apr 27, 2015
I love the tattered and torn grungy look to these. And there are so many shapes to use. LOVE to use them from babies - to grandparents to heritage.

Advantages: Multi useage - bang for your bucks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shannon about  Value Pack: Curled Photos:
Apr 27, 2015
This Value pack really is a wonderful addition to a scrapbookers stash! It is so versatile with all the styles it encompasses!

Advantages: Many different Styles in set!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  My Cookbook Collection:
Aug 18, 2023
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The fun and humor in the elements of this cooking collection really make it special. The "real" nature of so many of the embellishments make them great additions to recipe cards and layouts about meals and family. I've seen so many people use this collection in the ScrapGirls Recipe Swap, and each one is unique.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Sweet & Berries Collection Biggie:
Aug 18, 2023
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I use this collection A LOT! The berry clusters are perfect and varied, and the designers add such whimsy to many of the other embellishments. I love that it is a combination of hand drawn and realistic embellishments and that it has so many interesting "almost solid" backgrounds.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 18, 2023
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This paper template is a go-to for certain layouts with a rustic or grungy vibe. I love the way I can change the underlayment to a color or pattern to contrast with the top layer. So, so useful. Every time I use it, the layout gets noticed in the ScrapGirls forum!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Value Pack: Hiking:
Aug 18, 2023
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This was my first Pretty Ju Scrap collection, and I have gone back to it many, many times. I especially get mileage out of the contrasting solid and patterned papers. Plus, the camping elements and trees and beautifully drawn.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Daydreaming Collection:
Aug 18, 2023
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The gorgeous palette of this collection is surprisingly feminine, helped along by the glitter elements, lace and that stunning glitter paper that never fails to get exclamations in the ScrapGirls forum. I've had this collection for years and still use it often.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Herb Garden: Collection:
Aug 18, 2023
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I like to cook and garden and this collection gets a lot of use. The simplicity of the lines in the herb and garden embellishments contrast incredibly well with busy garden images. And I love that pop of purple.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Value Pack: Pumpkin Season:
Aug 18, 2023
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This collection is ADORABLE! Those faces on the Jack O'Lanterns are the best. The colors are perfect for pumpkin spic and fall layouts. You will get a lot of use out of this for cooking, fall and Halloween layouts.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)