Customer feedback

176 Results Found
Displaying Results 101 - 125
Apr 27, 2015
No layout, or cluster, can be complete without a ribbon. These sure fit with any layout I do. Great variety.

Advantages: Variety - multi use. They always look different in every layout I do. Great for clusters.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2015
I love ribbons on my layouts and I enjoy the many shapes and sizes of the ribbons in this set. I can color them to match any color at all to complement my layouts. Great Product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2015
This was one of my first ScrapSimple purchases and I still use them all the time, nearly every layout. I love to add a ribbon to my layouts and these let me do that. I just recolour them to fit my layout. I would recommend them to everyone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2015
One of my favorite templates! Making layouts with multiple photos is super easy with this versatile template. I can mix and match from within the set and make even more layouts. Love this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jun 21, 2015
I LOVE these templates. So easy to use, and so versatile. Great for a book to be printed easily - because it is so simple to use the templates.

Advantages: Versatile for individual pages or for printing a book.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Andrea-rose about  Value Pack: Background Blenders:
Apr 27, 2015
I can (almost) never do a layout without using one of these background blenders. I love them. Love them. Love them.

Advantages: these are so great I have them in a special folder on my desktop as I find I use them over and over again, and each time they look different because of the papers licked to them, or just rotated.

Disadvantages: None whatsoever.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Apr 27, 2015
I love adding multiple photos and this product makes it a snap! All the design placement is done for you.

Advantages: Helps to make a layout come together super FAST!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Amy Flanagan about  Value Pack: Artsy Papers:
Apr 28, 2015
I love all the texture and colors in these papers. They are perfect for layering and bringing depth to my layouts - perfect for Art Journaling, as well as more traditional looking pages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Lonna about  Zoomba Collection Biggie:
Mar 10, 2015
I have almost all of Brandy's sets and this one remains one of my favorites. I use it over and over. I use it alone or in combination with other sets.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Andrea-rose about  Value Pack: Artsy Papers:
Apr 27, 2015
LOVE these papers. the colors are so vibrant, and most of the work is done for you.

Advantages: Great for heritage, grunge, love, anything really.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Evelyn about  Tuesday Weekly Special:
Jul 1, 2014
this is a beautiful cluster - thank you so much
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Jul 26, 2014
Easy to use and enjoying trying these out on my photos. All these actions are just what I was looking for to jazz up photos of the family to reuse in cards to them. They'll be very surprised.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sherry Pennington about  ScrapSimple Tools - Styles: Neon Bright:
Aug 30, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These Neon Bright Styles are very realistic. I own two other sets and these are by far my favorites. Thank you Angie for exceeding my expectations. I am going to enjoy working with these fun styles. Love the lights out version which no one else thought of.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 24, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is such a unique set of templates. They make it so easy to achieve that graphic style look that is so popular right now. They are also great for using all types of patterned papers without overwhelming your photos.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2015
LOVE these. I love blended backgrounds and these are the secret to fabulous blending! These are a staple for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jody about  Scrap Girls Club:
Nov 1, 2016
Clearly Syndee has spent hours in this club, every piece works together wonderfully and just when you think "I wish there was a..." - it's there!! Pages come together quickly and easily, the sign to me of a good collection. 3"every piece just works and works with other pieces. This kit is so easy and versatile and a definitive must have in your collection! It has it all.

Advantages: Everything works together so well, there is no need to go to another collection, it's all here :-)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2015
This has always been a favorite set of mine! Perfect for multiple photos and it's so easy to create various photo arrangements. I also love having the layered templates which allow for lots of versatility.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2015
I LOVE this set! Any time I need a curly ribbon, this is the set I go to. I love the swirls and curls and lots of fun textures; I really love that some gingham ribbons are included as well. These are easy and fun to color, so you'll always have a ribbon that will match your layout colors perfectly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2015
I have all the Stack Them products and use them all the time. The frames are clustered so layout composition is a snap. I just add a background paper and a few embellishments and I'm done!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2015
I like using these ribbons because their flowing shapes always look wonderful as part of a cluster or to draw the eye across the page. I love that I can color them to go with any layout.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Melanie about  JIF Plus: Life Keeping:
Apr 29, 2015
This is a great introductory product for anyone interested in giving Pocket Life style scrapping a try. You get enough product to create several layouts with a variety of looks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Monica Lebsack about  Value Pack: Background Blenders:
Apr 29, 2015
I'm so pleased to see these in a Value Pack! I love the ones that I have, and will definitely be purchasing the others.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 27, 2015
NOBODY does grunge better than Angie! I am loving this direction she has taken, with grungy templates and overlays - so easy to use to give textural interest to a photo and FANTASTIC for adding mess and grunge to Art Journal pages. I will use these a LOT!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dec 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I use these again and again and again! Styles are good on their own, fantastic when layered.....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Faye Butterworth about  Highlands Paper Biggie:
Feb 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These papers are stunning.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)