Customer feedback

181 Results Found
Displaying Results 151 - 175
Sue Maravelas about  Homespun Christmas Collection Biggie:
Oct 30, 2017
I love the whimsical, vintage feel of this lovely Christmas kit with its beautifully crafted papers, vintage artwork, and traditional Christmas elements. The color palette of Christmas red and green combined with burlap brown is perfect for any Christmas photo!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 30, 2017
These lovely clusters together with Homespun Christmas Collection Biggie make it easy to create beautiful Christmas scrapbook pages!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christine Bishop about  Homespun Christmas Collection Biggie:
Nov 23, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I just bought and downloaded this kit. It is absolutely beautiful!. I love it, and I like that sample layouts were included in the downloads too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paula Vessels about  Comic Book Paper Mini:
Dec 8, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This kit is inspiring. My brother is reaching a milestone birthday in a few months, and I want to honor him with a scrapbook. None of the usual themes inspired me; they seemed too pretty, too sentimental, too maudlin, too uninspired. This scrapbook tribute needs to be fun and edgy and have a big sister/little brother vibe. My brother deserves his own comic book filled with love, playfulness, and some teasing humor.

Advantages: The colors, page designs, styles, word art, and energy are perfect for my brother's comic book. They provide structure and inspiration. They can playful, teasing, and loving. My only concern is that other siblings will expect their own comic books too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 8, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This kit is inspiring. My brother is reaching a milestone birthday in a few months, and I want to honor him with a scrapbook. None of the usual themes inspired me; they seemed too pretty, too sentimental, too maudlin, too uninspired. This scrapbook tribute needs to be fun and edgy and have a big sister/little brother vibe. My brother deserves his own comic book filled with love, playfulness, and some teasing humor.

Advantages: The colors, page designs, styles, word art, and energy are perfect for my brother's comic book. They provide structure and inspiration. They can playful, teasing, and loving. My only concern is that other siblings will expect their own comic books too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 8, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This kit is inspiring. My brother is reaching a milestone birthday in a few months, and I want to honor him with a scrapbook. None of the usual themes inspired me; they seemed too pretty, too sentimental, too maudlin, too uninspired. This scrapbook tribute needs to be fun and edgy and have a big sister/little brother vibe. My brother deserves his own comic book filled with love, playfulness, and some teasing humor.

Advantages: The colors, page designs, styles, word art, and energy are perfect for my brother's comic book. They provide structure and inspiration. They can playful, teasing, and loving. My only concern is that other siblings will expect their own comic books too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
barbara mcdonough about  Chasing Dragonflies:
Dec 24, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is one of the most versatile and easy to use kits I have.
It has so many beautiful things in it.

Advantages: Can use it several times for different looks. Nice neutral colors.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 5, 2018
These clips are so versatile they can hold photos, journaling notes, background papers even embellishments. Love them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Judy Arnold about  Design Pack: Lace Edge:
Oct 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 17, 2018
I LOVE this new set of layout templates by Marlene Peacock. All the curves add such style to a photo that it's easy to create a unique, fun page in a snap. Pick up all three sets for one, two and three photos. You'll be glad you did!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 23, 2019
I love this album of layout templates! They really are super simple to use. The photo arrangements are interesting with plenty of journaling space. The pages look great with or without extra embellishments. I think one could put together an beautiful album quickly using these fun templates.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christine Bishop about  Christmas Shopping Collection:
Oct 2, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This collection is really beautiful. There is just the right amount of items in the collection to create a variety of layouts of all types. I also like the fact that the sample layouts shown with the collection used only the items in the collection, which makes it easy to scraplift. The colors are beautiful and festive. What a great price for such a wonderful collection.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 10, 2018
Marlene's templates are marvelous! She make it easy to put together a great-looking two-page layout. I love the curves and circle on this set.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 2, 2019
This collection is PERFECT for all things spring! I love the embellishments and especially the swirly-curly strings and ribbons. Great color palette, too! I've had so much fun creating with this kit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
love these!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Judy Arnold about  Value Pack: Above Rubies:
Aug 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
these are so lovely
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Judy Arnold about  Always Embellishments:
Aug 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
love this set
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Judy Arnold about  Chasing Dragonflies:
Aug 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
love this kit
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
love these..... they are so easy to use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Judy Arnold about  Captured Collection:
Aug 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
love this kit
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
love these papers
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Judy Arnold about  Rustic Wedding Collection Biggie:
Aug 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
loved this set.... used it for my grandsons wedding book.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Judy Arnold about  Value Pack: 19 Hearts:
Aug 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
love this
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 18, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
love this
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)