Customer feedback

174 Results Found
Displaying Results 151 - 174
Sep 5, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I can't go past anything Angie does! Her grunge is second to none, I HAD to have this kit!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Eileen Bednarz about  Value Pack: Homage To Collage Papers:
Nov 17, 2015
These mixed media look collage papers are absolutely gorgeous. Being able to buy them in a value pack like this is more a gift than a purchase.

Advantages: These mixed media look digital papers span every season and mood. Great bargain!!

Disadvantages: None. Scrap Girls products are always the very best quality and, in my experience, no one offers better customer support.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 18, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Elegant and simple to use! Great fun to layer with other styles....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janet Cook about  Value Pack: Daily Life 12 x 12:
Feb 2, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This template with all the components is one of the very best I've bought over the last 10 years. So easy, so simple to get a Project Life layout done. It is a winner!

Advantages: Easy to change out the different masks to fit my pictures.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 12, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Okay, Let me say this I am in love with product. So far I have tested it out on a Layout right now in progress and this is fantastic. Awesome!!! I can not stress enough on how Awesome it is. I struggle wit Shadows so this is a huge major plus for me so glad I bought this one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 8, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love, love, love these templates! It is so quick and easy to make a gorgeous, well-designed page with them that the only problem is picking the photos! All of Marlene's templates are marvelous! Check them out!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 21, 2017
I love these templates! They are so easy to use that you can create a multi-photo layout quickly. The hard part is picking the photos!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 27, 2017
I am soooo happy this has finally come! I've been waiting a very long time for it and just in time for our October Lancaster County, PA trip. Yay! Thank you!

Advantages: LOVE it!

Disadvantages: I wish the women's black bonnet was in this collection but am very thankful for the white prayer cap at least.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sue Maravelas about  Homespun Christmas Collection Biggie:
Oct 30, 2017
I love the whimsical, vintage feel of this lovely Christmas kit with its beautifully crafted papers, vintage artwork, and traditional Christmas elements. The color palette of Christmas red and green combined with burlap brown is perfect for any Christmas photo!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 30, 2017
These lovely clusters together with Homespun Christmas Collection Biggie make it easy to create beautiful Christmas scrapbook pages!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christine Bishop about  Homespun Christmas Collection Biggie:
Nov 23, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I just bought and downloaded this kit. It is absolutely beautiful!. I love it, and I like that sample layouts were included in the downloads too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paula Vessels about  Comic Book Paper Mini:
Dec 8, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This kit is inspiring. My brother is reaching a milestone birthday in a few months, and I want to honor him with a scrapbook. None of the usual themes inspired me; they seemed too pretty, too sentimental, too maudlin, too uninspired. This scrapbook tribute needs to be fun and edgy and have a big sister/little brother vibe. My brother deserves his own comic book filled with love, playfulness, and some teasing humor.

Advantages: The colors, page designs, styles, word art, and energy are perfect for my brother's comic book. They provide structure and inspiration. They can playful, teasing, and loving. My only concern is that other siblings will expect their own comic books too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 8, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This kit is inspiring. My brother is reaching a milestone birthday in a few months, and I want to honor him with a scrapbook. None of the usual themes inspired me; they seemed too pretty, too sentimental, too maudlin, too uninspired. This scrapbook tribute needs to be fun and edgy and have a big sister/little brother vibe. My brother deserves his own comic book filled with love, playfulness, and some teasing humor.

Advantages: The colors, page designs, styles, word art, and energy are perfect for my brother's comic book. They provide structure and inspiration. They can playful, teasing, and loving. My only concern is that other siblings will expect their own comic books too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 8, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This kit is inspiring. My brother is reaching a milestone birthday in a few months, and I want to honor him with a scrapbook. None of the usual themes inspired me; they seemed too pretty, too sentimental, too maudlin, too uninspired. This scrapbook tribute needs to be fun and edgy and have a big sister/little brother vibe. My brother deserves his own comic book filled with love, playfulness, and some teasing humor.

Advantages: The colors, page designs, styles, word art, and energy are perfect for my brother's comic book. They provide structure and inspiration. They can playful, teasing, and loving. My only concern is that other siblings will expect their own comic books too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
barbara mcdonough about  Chasing Dragonflies:
Dec 24, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is one of the most versatile and easy to use kits I have.
It has so many beautiful things in it.

Advantages: Can use it several times for different looks. Nice neutral colors.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 5, 2018
These clips are so versatile they can hold photos, journaling notes, background papers even embellishments. Love them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Judy Arnold about  Design Pack: Lace Edge:
Oct 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 17, 2018
I LOVE this new set of layout templates by Marlene Peacock. All the curves add such style to a photo that it's easy to create a unique, fun page in a snap. Pick up all three sets for one, two and three photos. You'll be glad you did!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 23, 2019
I love this album of layout templates! They really are super simple to use. The photo arrangements are interesting with plenty of journaling space. The pages look great with or without extra embellishments. I think one could put together an beautiful album quickly using these fun templates.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 1, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Every page illustrates cutting-edge artistry that helps me take risks in not just how I put the page together, but in taking the photos to go with the kit! Gorgeously arranged embellishments are perfect for the whole effect!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christine Bishop about  Christmas Shopping Collection:
Oct 2, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This collection is really beautiful. There is just the right amount of items in the collection to create a variety of layouts of all types. I also like the fact that the sample layouts shown with the collection used only the items in the collection, which makes it easy to scraplift. The colors are beautiful and festive. What a great price for such a wonderful collection.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 10, 2018
Marlene's templates are marvelous! She make it easy to put together a great-looking two-page layout. I love the curves and circle on this set.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 2, 2019
This collection is PERFECT for all things spring! I love the embellishments and especially the swirly-curly strings and ribbons. Great color palette, too! I've had so much fun creating with this kit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)