Customer feedback

194 Results Found
Displaying Results 176 - 194
Andrea Hutton about  Tasty Recipe Page and Card Kit:
Jan 28, 2020
I love the ‘sticker’ type style of this kit. It’s easily used for multiple layouts.

Advantages: It’s very universal.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  You Are Collection Biggie:
Jan 28, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Don't let the 2010 publication date on this collection fool you - it is as relevant today as then. I bought it a year ago, and have used it and used it and used it. The colors are perfect for many photos and the embellishments are easily combined with many other kits.

Advantages: Many neutral embellishments that can be used on any layout - tags, tapes, flowers, etc.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 29, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This kit is great, with its spring-like embellishments for a woodsy theme. Normally the forest/woods kits are darker greens, but this is balanced with pinks and yellows. The floral embellishments are gorgeous and versatile.

Advantages: Good base papers that can mix with other kits.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Value Pack: Tickets, please.:
Jan 30, 2020
This kit is amazing! The brushes are so perfect for travel/trip pages, plus the bright colors mix well with dark and light images. Interesting papers, too. I've used the magnifying glass a few times already.

Advantages: The solid papers balance great with the patterned and blended pages in the kit. I love the "almost" neon colors - they really have turned out to be very useful and have a great impact on the page.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Teri A Boyd about  In This Moment Collection Super Mini:
Feb 5, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Beautiful Mini Set. . .love it! Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 5, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love the beautiful Blue Roses and flowers. . .gorgeous set of clusters. Love that they are done with Frames and without Frames!!! A+++++++++
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Boy Joy Collection Biggie:
Feb 18, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Even though this kit is several years old, it is new to me, and I find I am using it endlessly. The papers are versatile and so, so colorful. The alphas are sharp and different. The embellishments go with lots of themes beyond boys. However, it is just perfect for baby boy pages, too.

Advantages: Simple, bold pages that lend to many types of layouts.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Fall Farmhouse Collection Biggie:
Feb 18, 2020
This is a gorgeous collection with a fabulous palette. It goes so well with the current "farmhouse chic" colors, and really, anything in nature. The embellishments are unique, and are perfect whey you are looking for a little something different to add to your page.

Advantages: Great papers that go with many other kits. On the patterned pages, I love that some are over-sized and some are smaller - so versatile and useful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Beautiful Love Collection:
Feb 18, 2020
If you like to scrap with flowers, this is pretty much a "must-have" collection. The neutral brushes and embellishments combine with many colors, plus PEONIES! Carol's watercolor skills are really top notch.

Advantages: Many watercolor embellishments to add texture to your layout.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Teri A Boyd about  Value Pack: In Love:
Feb 21, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely gorgeous set of grapic designs. Am so happy that I purchased this beautiful set.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 11, 2019
This new set of album templates are marvelous! I love the curved lines and the many photos spots. These templates are a fantastic way to scrap a lot of photos without a lot of work and have them look great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Value Pack: Calico:
Jun 27, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This value pack is perfect for scrapping vacations in the American West / South West. I used it for South Dakota pages and plan to use it for Utah. The barbed wire, the turquoise and leather embellishments and the patterned papers are perfect.

Advantages: The leather stitched alpha is truly wonderful. Love the rugged look of the papers, plus the sweet ones to offset.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jill Doak about  Manmade Collection Biggie:
May 21, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love the sharpness and versatility of this collection. It is very masculine in color, but I have used the elements again and again in pages for a wedding book, kids' pages, baby pages...simply everything. Every time I head for this palette I struggle with which papers to use because I like them so much.

Advantages: Elements that are universal for many purposes and that can match many kits.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kay Wisdom about  Friday Special:
Jul 24, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thank you so much for the very special gift, very much appreciated. Love the colours.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 30, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
love love love this kit
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Value Pack: Summer Reverie:
Aug 7, 2020
This is one of the most gorgeous kits I've picked up in awhile. The greens, yellows and teals are incredibly versatile with all kinds of photos. Add in the black and white gingham, and this kit takes on another dimension. Farmhouse chic to utter sophistication to grungy graffiti, this kit will manage it all.

Advantages: The overlays and the photo masks meld into those blended papers seamlessly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Dear Prudence Collection Biggie:
Aug 7, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've only had this kit a little while, but have already used it several times. The neutral grays and tans mix with so many other kits, that I have come back to the papers and elements repeatedly to fill in a page. In particular, I love the flowers.

Advantages: Great for all kinds of mix and match projects.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sue Maravelas about  Value Pack: Summer Reverie:
Aug 8, 2020
I LOVE this value pack! The papers are gorgeous, the elements are varied and creative, the photo mask frames are fun, the overlays are fantastic, and the clusters are beautiful! It was really easy to pull together a page with all the extras included with the kit!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joan Lyle about  Scrapyard Collection Biggie:
Aug 11, 2020
Oh, I love this kind of stuff! Dirty and distressed and industrial. Perfect for so many uses!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)