Customer feedback

194 Results Found
Displaying Results 176 - 194
Judy Arnold about  Wordsmith Collection Biggie :
Aug 18, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
love this collection!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Judy Arnold about  Value Pack: Adventurous:
Aug 18, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE THIS COLLECTION
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marcia Bosworth about  Firehouse Collection:
Mar 10, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have to say I have seen every firefighter related kit there is out there and this one is the best so far for my adult firefighters. We need more adult themed first responder kits! Thanks for the beautiful kit.

Advantages: Adult themed
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 30, 2020
I love Marlene Peacock's multi-photo two-page templates and this is another winner! Just pick your photos, and these templates help you create beautiful photo pages! The circular theme displayed on each set of pages makes it easy to create a cohesive memory album with lots of variety. I think the blended portions add a lot of interest, too. Love, love, love these templates!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Chasing Dragonflies:
Jan 28, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is one of the most-used kits in my stash. It is perfect for wedding pages or other times when white is a predominant color. I am constantly combining the neutral papers with other collections.

Advantages: The floral brushes are stunning and blend so well with many designs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  A Good Dream Collection Mini:
Jan 28, 2020
This was the first kit I worked with by Carol, and I was amazed at the ease with which the elements combine together. The embellishments literally flow together. There is not a wrong way to do it and they all look good.

Advantages: The brushes are designed so well that clusters come together with incredible ease.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 5, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love it very good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrea Hutton about  Tasty Recipe Page and Card Kit:
Jan 28, 2020
I love the ‘sticker’ type style of this kit. It’s easily used for multiple layouts.

Advantages: It’s very universal.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  You Are Collection Biggie:
Jan 28, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Don't let the 2010 publication date on this collection fool you - it is as relevant today as then. I bought it a year ago, and have used it and used it and used it. The colors are perfect for many photos and the embellishments are easily combined with many other kits.

Advantages: Many neutral embellishments that can be used on any layout - tags, tapes, flowers, etc.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 29, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This kit is great, with its spring-like embellishments for a woodsy theme. Normally the forest/woods kits are darker greens, but this is balanced with pinks and yellows. The floral embellishments are gorgeous and versatile.

Advantages: Good base papers that can mix with other kits.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Value Pack: Tickets, please.:
Jan 30, 2020
This kit is amazing! The brushes are so perfect for travel/trip pages, plus the bright colors mix well with dark and light images. Interesting papers, too. I've used the magnifying glass a few times already.

Advantages: The solid papers balance great with the patterned and blended pages in the kit. I love the "almost" neon colors - they really have turned out to be very useful and have a great impact on the page.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Teri A Boyd about  In This Moment Collection Super Mini:
Feb 5, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Beautiful Mini Set. . .love it! Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 5, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love the beautiful Blue Roses and flowers. . .gorgeous set of clusters. Love that they are done with Frames and without Frames!!! A+++++++++
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Boy Joy Collection Biggie:
Feb 18, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Even though this kit is several years old, it is new to me, and I find I am using it endlessly. The papers are versatile and so, so colorful. The alphas are sharp and different. The embellishments go with lots of themes beyond boys. However, it is just perfect for baby boy pages, too.

Advantages: Simple, bold pages that lend to many types of layouts.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Fall Farmhouse Collection Biggie:
Feb 18, 2020
This is a gorgeous collection with a fabulous palette. It goes so well with the current "farmhouse chic" colors, and really, anything in nature. The embellishments are unique, and are perfect whey you are looking for a little something different to add to your page.

Advantages: Great papers that go with many other kits. On the patterned pages, I love that some are over-sized and some are smaller - so versatile and useful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Beautiful Love Collection:
Feb 18, 2020
If you like to scrap with flowers, this is pretty much a "must-have" collection. The neutral brushes and embellishments combine with many colors, plus PEONIES! Carol's watercolor skills are really top notch.

Advantages: Many watercolor embellishments to add texture to your layout.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Teri A Boyd about  Value Pack: In Love:
Feb 21, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely gorgeous set of grapic designs. Am so happy that I purchased this beautiful set.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 11, 2019
This new set of album templates are marvelous! I love the curved lines and the many photos spots. These templates are a fantastic way to scrap a lot of photos without a lot of work and have them look great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celestine about  Value Pack: Calico:
Jun 27, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This value pack is perfect for scrapping vacations in the American West / South West. I used it for South Dakota pages and plan to use it for Utah. The barbed wire, the turquoise and leather embellishments and the patterned papers are perfect.

Advantages: The leather stitched alpha is truly wonderful. Love the rugged look of the papers, plus the sweet ones to offset.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)