Customer feedback

191 Results Found
Displaying Results 1 - 25
Oct 18, 2012
I got this collection because we do lots of outdoor activities. I love the colors and cute animals Great for any outdoor page
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1419) / No (1266)
Sara about  Scrap Girls Club:
Feb 1, 2013
This club is just awesome - I can see so many layouts with all of the pretties in this club. Love the layouts I've seen and can't wait to play around with this beautiful club . Scrap Girls just rocks with their clubs and I look forward each month to be surprised! Thank you Scrap Girls for never ceasing to surprise us!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (993) / No (961)
Deborah C about  Scrap Girls Club:
Mar 1, 2013
Gorgeous Club, Angie! This reminds me a bit of another classic collection of yours -- Old Friends. It's timeless and so very versatile. Can't wait to play with it!!! Thanks, Angie.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (992) / No (930)
Sep 8, 2012
I love Angie's sets...I already have most of her's and I definitely want to plan to purchase this one. They are always so cute and family oriented...works for family including teenage girls and boys. It's hard to find kits that work well for teen boys!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (584) / No (513)
Barbara about  ScrapSimple Club:
Jan 15, 2013
Beautiful products, and fabulous tutorial from Durin. Keep up the good work!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (582) / No (597)
Andrea-rose about  Cottage Rose Collection Biggie:
Oct 18, 2012
I also have this collection. ABSOLUTELY use it love it, can't live without it in my stash. Well done Brandy, keep them coming girl.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (534) / No (517)
Oct 18, 2012
I already have this collection. Love it, and use it a lot.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (450) / No (428)
Oct 21, 2012
Jingleberry is one of the most beautiful Christmas collections I've ever seen! The color combinations (icy blue, cranberry, ivory, taupe) are delicious together, and the embellishments just drip with sparkle or texture. Brandy has included fresh approaches to wreaths, trees, stockings, buildings (the "newspaper-print" village is fabulous), and alphas. I've used this collection for several years, and it never gets old!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (407) / No (379)
Nov 3, 2012
I absolutely love this collection. I've already used it on two layouts and a card. The subtle textures and patterns in the paper are gorgeous! Thanks Brandy!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (398) / No (401)
Oct 19, 2012
Oh my! Brandy has done it again. I thought I couldn't possibly sqeeze in another autumn kit, but this looks like a must have. The colors and textures are exquisite and the floral background "stamps" are too much to resist.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (396) / No (406)
Shirley about  Autumn Jewel Collection Biggie:
Nov 10, 2012
Oh my goodness, this collection is just so glorious in its color, paper blending, and professional design.Brandy, you have done it again. I need another kit, especially an autumn kit, like I need a hole in my head. Your designs are just irresistible in their totality. I find myself gazing at your multiple previews hoping that some of your layout talent will rub off on me. I agree with previous reviews that this is a must have. You are definitely the best. Hugs and kisses along with a happy and blessed holiday season. (I definitely have to stay away from this place, lol.)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (387) / No (385)
Oct 28, 2012
5 for Gotta have it! appreciate the collection's versatility and shabbiness
5 for Love it! Love the artistry and the originality of embellies/paper.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (386) / No (443)
Deborah C about  ScrapSimple Club:
Jun 15, 2013
Absolutely GORGEOUS! I'm a sucker for leaves in any fashion. I LOVE all the styles for leaves here. Can't wait to play with it. Just fantastic Club. Thanks Melissa!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (373) / No (344)
Oct 10, 2012
This is hands down one of the most beautiful kits EVER created! You don't even realize all the beautiful scrapping items you're getting until you download it all--and it's like Christmas in October! A tremendous amount of work had to go into creating this--it is just stunning. Countless memories can be recorded with all the variety in this kit. Just love it, thanks for the incredible items and all the fun I'll have using them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (372) / No (368)
Deborah C about  Flea Market Collection Biggie:
Oct 18, 2012
Absolutely beautiful, Syndee! The papers have a shabby chic feel to them, but are also very versatile. The great textures and colors will bring photos to life wonderfully! The embellishments will really highlight so many things. You are such an asset to the SG Design team, Syndee.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (361) / No (367)
Laura about  Scrap Girls Club:
Nov 5, 2013
Love everything about this club--my new FAV! The color palette is wonderful--unique. The embellies are fun and versatile. Fun alphas also!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (358) / No (343)
Oct 31, 2012
I was so happy to see this adorable doggie collection. I must have it now. If it's about doggies or kitties, I just gotta have it. I have one of each and they are truly my babies. I would love to see more pet products. Thanks for this super cute collection!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (352) / No (347)
Marilyn about  Brush Set: Painted:
Oct 18, 2012
This is my FAVORITE brush - I use it constantly for erasing, blending and painting!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (337) / No (349)
Jemima about  Toy Trains Collection Biggie:
Sep 29, 2012
Thanks so much for your newsletter freebie "paper" - lovely train collection too :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (333) / No (292)
Dorothy about  Kitchen Chic Collection Mini:
Oct 18, 2012
Lovely collection of versatile papers, charming embellishments and fun alpha! I like it for kitchen themed layouts, but can use it in many other styles of pages as well. Perfect kitchen colors and very thoughtfully designed!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (330) / No (311)
Linda about  Garden View Collection:
Sep 8, 2012
This is my kind of kit, flowers & garden and the luscious colors of peach, oranges and greens. All my favorites!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (305) / No (352)
JoAnna about  Boy Joy Collection Biggie:
Oct 18, 2012
This is the kit that I find myself going to time and again to scrap the pictures of my 3 grandsons. The colors are bright and lively, just like the boys. Elements allow me to go fun or elegant.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (304) / No (323)
Jan 10, 2013
I can't WAIT to try this out! Brandy taught a wonderful, fun, inspirational Silhouettes Class at the last SG Conference and I have always hope she would design an Action!! Yay! It's here! Thank you, Brandy. I know it will be worth the wait!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (304) / No (280)
Theresa about  Fall Foliage Collection Mini:
Sep 5, 2012
Love the wonderful rich colors!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (303) / No (276)
Sep 20, 2012
I love Angie's designs - it's easy to see that Angie designs from her heart in her collections and the love just shines through!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (298) / No (238)