Customer feedback

269 Results Found
Displaying Results 76 - 100
Jul 28, 2014
Beautiful collection. Love the colors and all the pretty embellishments.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (15) / No (17)
Ricki about  Value Pack: Fairy Frolic:
Sep 10, 2014
This is a beautiful kit! All the elements are so vibrant and I love the moss and mushroom accents. I used it to create an adorable children's fantasy book club page but it could be used in numerous ways - from baby to adult. No one gets bored of fairies and magical forests :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (11)
Elizabeth about  Exotic Words Word Art Mini:
May 28, 2014
These are great WORDS - Im making a book for my adult son - the WORDS are great additions to my pages
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (8)
Oct 30, 2014
Agree with Sandra!! Hands down--one of the best kits I've purchased. This kit has paper/embellishments for every occasion. Versatile and fun and yet beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (7)
Nov 22, 2014
I am so grateful for these amazing styles that have been created and all the confusing work done for us! It is awesome to just click a button and get the look you are wanting.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (6)
Nov 26, 2014
I can't remember how many times I have used these, from traditional pages to more artsy layouts. Very adaptable and I found I can mix and match the various masks and frames for even more unique looks. A BEST BUY for sure.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (5)
Nov 22, 2014
I just started using the ScrapSimple items and am in love with the easy and beauty of these products. Being able to customize them to fit your colors and make them more "you" is amazing!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (6)
Apr 28, 2015
These are just fabulous, I love them. They enable me to create those wonderful blended backgrouds really easily. Just clip paper or a photo and you have a beautiful background, just like that. They are a must have for my stash.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Cheryl about  Value Pack: Suddenly Summer:
Aug 18, 2014
Suddenly Summer was one of the nicest pakages I have bought. You get a lot for your money value and because I got it when it was on sale for half price it was even more of a value. I am looking forward to using this with all the grandkids summer pics.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (4)
Laura about  Value Pack: Autumn Wishes 2:
Aug 26, 2014
This is a lovely kit. As I watch the leaves starting to change I'm finding myself getting anxious to get some new autumn photos to use this for. I would highly recommend it for any autumn layout or for autumn themed art pages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (3)
Apr 28, 2015
I use these Background Blenders over and over and over again. They are part of my go-to stash whenever I want a photo mask or an interesting way to blend papers.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2015
I struggle with placement when using multiple photos...these are a go to for me!! It's simple and effective and gives me amazing (and reliable) results!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Apr 27, 2015
No layout, or cluster, can be complete without a ribbon. These sure fit with any layout I do. Great variety.

Advantages: Variety - multi use. They always look different in every layout I do. Great for clusters.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2015
I love ribbons on my layouts and I enjoy the many shapes and sizes of the ribbons in this set. I can color them to match any color at all to complement my layouts. Great Product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2015
This was one of my first ScrapSimple purchases and I still use them all the time, nearly every layout. I love to add a ribbon to my layouts and these let me do that. I just recolour them to fit my layout. I would recommend them to everyone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2015
One of my favorite templates! Making layouts with multiple photos is super easy with this versatile template. I can mix and match from within the set and make even more layouts. Love this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jun 21, 2015
I LOVE these templates. So easy to use, and so versatile. Great for a book to be printed easily - because it is so simple to use the templates.

Advantages: Versatile for individual pages or for printing a book.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Andrea-rose about  Value Pack: Background Blenders:
Apr 27, 2015
I can (almost) never do a layout without using one of these background blenders. I love them. Love them. Love them.

Advantages: these are so great I have them in a special folder on my desktop as I find I use them over and over again, and each time they look different because of the papers licked to them, or just rotated.

Disadvantages: None whatsoever.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Apr 27, 2015
I love adding multiple photos and this product makes it a snap! All the design placement is done for you.

Advantages: Helps to make a layout come together super FAST!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jun 27, 2015
NOBODY does grunge better than Angie! I am loving this direction she has taken, with grungy templates and overlays - so easy to use to give textural interest to a photo and FANTASTIC for adding mess and grunge to Art Journal pages. I will use these a LOT!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Amy Flanagan about  Value Pack: Artsy Papers:
Apr 28, 2015
I love all the texture and colors in these papers. They are perfect for layering and bringing depth to my layouts - perfect for Art Journaling, as well as more traditional looking pages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Andrea-rose about  Value Pack: Artsy Papers:
Apr 27, 2015
LOVE these papers. the colors are so vibrant, and most of the work is done for you.

Advantages: Great for heritage, grunge, love, anything really.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 26, 2014
Easy to use and enjoying trying these out on my photos. All these actions are just what I was looking for to jazz up photos of the family to reuse in cards to them. They'll be very surprised.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sherry Pennington about  ScrapSimple Tools - Styles: Neon Bright:
Aug 30, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These Neon Bright Styles are very realistic. I own two other sets and these are by far my favorites. Thank you Angie for exceeding my expectations. I am going to enjoy working with these fun styles. Love the lights out version which no one else thought of.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 24, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is such a unique set of templates. They make it so easy to achieve that graphic style look that is so popular right now. They are also great for using all types of patterned papers without overwhelming your photos.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)